Machiaj de primavara/Spring Makeup

Buna tuturor,

Azi am vrut sa va arat ce imi place mie sa port in materie de machiaj intr-o zi frumoasa de primavara.

IMG_0078IMG_0057

Asadar iata ce am folosit:

Paleta farduri geo 6 nuante e.l.f. #85045 – am optat pentru nuante neutre, dorindu-mi ca dermatograful sa fie in centrul atentiei. Astfel, pe pleoapa mobila am aplicat nuanta aurie (1), in coltul intern al ochiului am aplicat cea mai deschisa nuanta din paleta (2) pentru a mari optic distanta dintre ochi, iar in pliul pleoapei – nuanta mai inchisa din mijlocul paletei (3) pentru a oferi ochilor putin contur.

IMG_0049

essence make me brow in nuanta 02 browny brows – este un produs grozav care reuseste sa tina sprancenele in forma dorita intreaga zi.

Primer e.l.f. Essential in nuanta #7501 Sheer – este un produs ieftin si foarte bun care reuseste sa intensifice nuanta fardului si sa o mentina timp indelungat pe pleoape.

Rimmel London Waterproof Kohl Kajal in nuanta 014 Bright Blue – este o culoare vibranta si foarte frumoasa care rezista bine de-a lungul zilei. Am ales sa-l aplic atat pe linia superioara, cat si pe linia inferioara a ochilor, evitand sfertul dinspre interior.

L’Oreal Paris Mega Volume Miss Manga – este o mascara OK care reuseste sa separe genele si sa le ofere definire.

IMG_0051

Bioderma Photoderm Max SPF 50+ nuanta light – este o crema nuantatoare si noua mea descoperire din ultima vreme. Imi place foarte mult faptul ca are un factor de protectie mai mare de 50, considerand ca razele soarelui sunt din in ce in ce mai puternice, are o textura lichida si imi ofera un aspect foarte natural.

Bourjois 123 Perfect CC Eye Cream in nuanta 21 Ivory – il folosesc pentru a acoperi cearcanele si a ilumina zona de sub ochi.

Rimmel London Stay Blushed in nuanta 002 Touch of Berry – imi plac fardurile de obraz lichide sau cremoase, acestea fiind usor de aplicat oricare ar fi tehnica aleasa (degete, pensula sau buretele cosmetic). De asemenea, consider ca nu mai am nevoie de iluminator datorita aspectului proaspat pe care il ofera.

Ruj e.l.f. essential in nuanta charming #7708 – este o nuanta placuta de roz, foarte apropiata de culoarea naturala a buzelor mele. Produsul trebuie reaplicat in timpul zilei, dar acest lucru nu ma deranjeaza.

IMG_0052

Sunt curioasa voi ce produse folositi pentru machiajul de primavara?

IMG_0053

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi everybody,

Today I wanted to show you what I like to wear in terms of makeup on a beautiful spring day.

IMG_0078IMG_0057

So here’s what I used:

makeup palette 6 colors geo e.l.f. # 85045 – I opted for neutral shades, wanting the focus to be on the eyeliner. So, on the mobile lid I applied the golden shade (1), in the inner corner of the eye I applied the lightest color from this palette (2) to optically create a greater distance between my eyes and in the crease – the darkest shade from the middle of the palette (3) to create contour for the eye.

IMG_0049

essence make me brow in 02 browny brows – is a great product that keeps my brows in the desired shape all day.

e.l.f. Essential primer in # 7501 Sheer – it’s a cheap and very good product that manages to make the eyeshadow pop and keeps it on the eyelids for a long time.

Rimmel London Waterproof Kohl Kajal in 014 Bright Blue – is a beautiful and vibrant color that lasts well throughout the day. I chose to apply it on both the top and bottom line of the eyes, avoiding the quarter from my inner corner.

L’Oreal Paris Volume Mega Miss Manga – this is an OK mascara which separates my lashes and gives them definition.

IMG_0051

Bioderma Photoderm Max SPF 50+ in the shade light – it’s a tinted moisturizer and my latest discovery. I love that it has a SPF greater than 50, considering that the sun rays are now stronger, it has a liquid texture and gives a very natural finish.

Bourjois 123 Perfect CC Eye Cream in shade 21 Ivory – I use it to cover up my dark circles and to illuminate the under eye area.

Rimmel London Stay Blushed in the shade 002 Touch of Berry – I like liquid or cream blushes because they’re easy to apply with any technique you choose (fingers, brush or a cosmetic sponge). I also think that I don’t need iluminators because they offer a fresh appearance.

e.l.f. essential lipstick in the shade #7708 charming – it’s a pleasant shade of pink, very close to my natural lip color. The product must be reapplied during the day, but it doesn’t bother me.

IMG_0052

I’m curious what makeup products do you use for a spring look?

IMG_0053

7 thoughts on “Machiaj de primavara/Spring Makeup”

    1. Thank you for your comment and I’m really happy you like this post 🙂
      I have a few more ideas for spring/summer makeup looks that I could post. Do you think people will be interested in concert makeup looks?

      Like

      1. I am not sure about others, but I would be for sure 😀 It is nice to see different kind of make-up looks and different products that are used to create them. Sometimes you just need to go wild! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Very nice and fresh make-up! I think I want such eyeliner now:D Does this Bioderma cream have matte finish or dewy? Does face become oily fast or not? I see a lot of posts on this cream and actually noone mentioned this:)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you 🙂 You should try the eyeliner. I love the color.
      The Bioderma claims it has a matte finish but from my experience it lets your skin shiny through. My skin is usually radiant so the the cream isn’t completely matte on me. It doesn’t become oily fast. After 4 hours you’ll see a bit of shine but it can be fixed with blotting tissue or powder. I wanted to include this but it just slipped my mind 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. So it’s ok, I get a little shiny after few ours but some foundations or tinted creams can make face look oily in 1 hour. Reeeally oily. I think I will check it in pharmacy:)

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

