Machiaj de festival/ Festival makeup look

Buna tuturor,

A inceput deja sezonul festivalurilor si m-am gandit sa va arat ce mi-ar placea mie sa port pentru un astfel de eveniment.

Hi everyone,

The festival season has already started and I thought I could show you what I’d makeup look I like to wear for such an event.

IMG_0258

IMG_0256

IMG_0257

Ochi:

Primer e.l.f. Essential in nuanta #7501 Sheer

Urban Decay Naked Basics – am folosit nuanta Crave (1) pe toata pleoapa mobila si nuanta Venus (2) in coltul intern al ochiului si sub spranceana

Eyes:

Primer e.l.f. Essential in the shade #7501 Sheer

Urban Decay Naked Basics – I used the shade Crave (1) all over the eyelid and the shade Venus (2) in the inner corner of the eye and under the arch of my eyebrow.

IMG_9669

Paleta de farduri Guylond Paris – am folosit nuantele (3) si (4) in pliul peoapei.

 

Guylond Paris eyeshadow palette – I used the shades (3) and (4) in the crease.

Untitled_2

L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Le Khol in nuanta 101 Midnight Black – l-am folosit pentru a contura interiorul ochilor

L’Oreal Paris Mega Volume Miss Manga

L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Le Khol in the shade 101 Midnight Black –  I used it to tightline my eyes.

– L’Oreal Paris Mega Volume Miss Manga

IMG_0261

Sprancene:

Urban Decay Naked Basics in nuanta Faint

Eyebrows:

Urban Decay Naked Basics in the shade Faint

IMG_9669_2

Fata:

Bioderma Photoderm Max SPF 50+ – am optat pentru o crema de fata (nuantatoare) care sa-mi ofere suficienta protectie solara dar si hidratare, considerand ca fondul de ten pe care urma sa-l folosesc este mat si nu este foarte hidratant

Rimmel London Stay Matte in nuanta 103 True Ivory – uniformizeaza perfect tenul si rezista bine in fata caldurii si transpiratiei

essence match 2 cover in nuanta 10 natural beige

the Balm Cabana Boy

Urban Decay Naked Basics in nuanta Naked 2 – am folosit-o sub pometi pentru a oferi contur fetei.

 

Face:

Bioderma Photoderm Max SPF 50+ – I used a (tinted) moisturizer to offer enough sun protection to my skin and hydration, considering that the foundation that I was going to use is matte and not very hydrating.

Rimmel London Stay Matte in the shade 103 True Ivory – it evens perfectly my skin and resists well all through heat and perspiration.

essence match 2 cover in the shade 10 natural beige

the Balm Cabana Boy

Urban Decay Naked Basics in the shade Naked 2 – I used it under my cheekbones to offer some contour to my face

IMG_9669_3

Buze:

Aura Nano Rouge in nuanta 84 Tripoli – consider ca este nuanta perfecta pentru un astfel de machiaj.

Lips:

Aura Nano Rouge in the shade 84 Tripoli – I think it’s the perfect shade for this makeup look.

Voua ce machiaj va place sa purtati la un festival/ concert?

What kind of makeup look to you like to wear makeup at a festival / concert?

2 thoughts on “Machiaj de festival/ Festival makeup look

  1. Lipstick looks very good on you! I guess I don’t have any special make-up for concerts/festivals. I don’t have special make-up for anything actually. I want to wear violet eyeshadow going to market I wear it:D

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you very much! 🙂 I wear violet in daytime also (more blend out), but black on the eyelid only at night 😀
      About special makeup for different events: I don’t always do it, but sometimes I feel like doing something special.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

