Wishlist – Part 2

Hello everybody,

As you might have guessed it already, today I want to tell you what makeup I’m currently dreaming of. I have no idea when I’ll get to buy some of these products but they are stuff that I would like to try.

I still don’t have all the products from my first wishlist, but there’s no rush.

 

Bună tuturor,

După cum probabil ați ghicit deja, azi vreau să vă spun la ce produse de machiaj visez momentan. N-am idee când voi reuși să le cumpăr pe unele dintre ele, dar acestea sunt lucruri pe care aș dori să încerc.

Încă nu am toate produsele din primul wishlist, dar nu e nici o grabă.

theBalm products

Yes, I want all theBalm products! I’m joking, but to be honest I am a big fan of theBalm products and I would love to try out many more like:

  • Balm Shelter – I tried this tinted moisturizer in the store and wore it for a few hours that day. It doesn’t offer much coverage, but it evens out the skin tone which is exactly what I want. Also, it hydrates the skin and doesn’t set in my pores
  • Cindy Lou-Manizer – it’s the one of the Manizer sisters. It has a rosy tone which I think would suit my fair skin.  UPDATE: I have it! Thank you Romina 😀
  • Put a Lid on It – I’m almost out of my current eye shadow primer and I have such oily lids, I can’t wear eye shadow for more than an hour because it will start creasing on me. I like my current primer (Urban Decay Anti Aging Primer Potion), but I hear so much about Put a Lid on It that I would love to try it. UPDATE: I have it!
  • Read My Lips – don’t know which shade I want yet, but I heard great reviews about the products. Plus the packaging is awesome
  • Balm Jovi – I will admit that I want this partly because of the name. As with most of their products, I think they have such cute and witty names that it immediately puts a smile on my face. Also, the colors aren’t something I have in my kit right now

Produsele theBalm

Da, vreau toate produsele theBalm! Glumesc, dar sinceră să fiu sunt o mare fană a produselor theBalm și mi-ar plăcea să încerc mai multe, printre care:

  • Balm Shelter – am încercat această crema nuanțatoare în magazin și a purtat-o câteva ore în ziua aceea. Acest produs nu oferă multă acoperire, dar uniformizează aspectul pielii, deci exact ce-mi doresc. De asemenea, hidrateaza pielea și nu-mi înfunda porii
  • Cindy Lou-Manizer – este una dintre surorile Manizer, are un ton roz care cred că s-ar potrivi cu pielea mea palidă. UPDATE: Il am! Multumesc Romina 😀
  • Put a Lid on It – aproape terminat baza de pleoape pe care o folosesc acum și considerând că am pleoapele uleioase, nu pot purta fard mai mult de o oră pentru că va începe să strângă inestetic. Îmi place baza pe care o folosesc momentan (Urban Decay Anti Aging Primer Potion), dar am auzit atât de multe despre Put a Lid on It încât chiar mă tenteaza să-l încerc. UPDATE: Il am!
  • Read My Lips – nu știu încă ce nuanță îmi doresc, dar am auzit review-uri excelente despre aceste produsele. În plus, ambalajul este minunat!
  • Balm Jovi – recunosc că-mi doresc acest produs pe de-o parte din cauza numelui. La fel ca și în cazul celorlalte produsele de la theBalm, cred că are denumiri drăguțe și inteligente care mă fac imediat să zâmbesc. De asemenea, nu prea am nuanțele respective în kit-ul meu, momentan

 

Urban Decay Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

I heard so much about this foundation. Some people think it’s bad (doesn’t suit their skin/needs) but most of people love it. Also, Urban Decay is a brand that I would like to try more. I’m also curious about the concealer from the same line.

 

Master_nakedfoundation_alt1
source

 

Urban Decay Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

Am auzit atât de multe despre aceast fond de ten. Unii oameni nu consideră că este un produs bun (nu li se potrivește pentru pielea/nevoile lor), dar majoritatea oamenilor îl plac. De asemenea, Urban Decay este un brand de la care mi-aș dori să încerc mai multe. Sunt, curioasă să încerc și concealerul din aceeași gamă.

 

Benefit Cosmetics Big Easy and Hello Flawless Liquid

Benefit – another brand I adore. For a month and a half I was lucky to try a few samples from Benefit and these two foundations were some of them. Of course, I had both in a medium shade, but I wore a SPF that made my face so white that these two products were perfect for my skin.

Like theBalm Balm Shelter, these two are light to medium coverage and they feel very light on the skin, which I like. I’m not sure which one is better for me, so I think I’ll have to try both in full size 😀

UPDATE: I have Hello Flawless!

Benefit Cosmetics Big Easy și Hello Flawless Liquid

Benefit – un alt brand pe care il ador. In ultima lună și jumătate am fost suficient de norocoasă încat să încerc câteva mostre de la Benefit, iar aceste două fonduri de ten se numărau printre ele. Chiar dacă le-am avut în nuanța medie, am purtat un SPF care-mi făcea fața atât de albă încât aceste două produse au fost perfecte pentru mine.

La fel ca și theBalm Balm Shelter, aceste două fonduri de ten au acoperire mică spre medie și se simt foarte ușoare pe piele, ceea ce îmi place foarte mult. Nu sunt sigur care dintre ele este mai potrivit pentru mine, deci cred că va trebui să încerc pe ambele în varianta mare 😀

UPDATE: Am Hello Flawless!

Melkior semipermanent nail polish

Sometimes I’m sooo lazy when it comes to painting my nails and taking care of them to not chip that I think at some point I will but semipermanent nail polish to do it myself at home (I’m also lazy when it comes to go to a salon). The only problem is that I would need to buy an UV lamp.

8349-thickbox_default

Melkior oja semipermanentă

Uneori sunt atââât de leneșă când vine vorba să mă dau cu ojă și să am grijă să nu-mi sară de pe unghii și cred că la un moment dat îmi voi cumpara ojă semipermanentă pe care să mi-o aplic singură acasă (mi-e lene să merg și la salon). Singura problemă este că aș avea nevoie să-mi cumpăr o lampă UV.

Maybelline Instant Anti Age Rewind concealer

Another hyped up product on YouTube and on blogosphere. As far as I understood it’s a lightweight product, not expensive and covers very well the dark circles. So I want it and it shall be mine, once I go to Germany.

instant-age-rewind-the-eraser-eye_pack-shot-crop

Maybelline Instant Anti Age Rewind concealer

O alt produs mult discutat pe YouTube și pe blogosferă. Din ce am înțeles, este un produs ușor, relativ ieftin și acoperă foarte bine cearcănele. Așa că-l vreau și va fi al meu odată ce mă merg în Germania.

Ghost Deep Night Eau de Toilette

To be honest, this product got my attention by having the brand name “Ghost”, just like one of my favorite bands. Also the packaging is pretty and I think it would look very well next to my other perfumes.

Once I started to read the composition I started to get intrigued. It says it has:

  • top notes -rose
  • heart notes – peach, apricot, wood
  • base notes – vanilla, musk, amber

ghost_30ml_deep_night(1)__19450_zoom

Ghost Deep Night Eau de Toilette

Sinceră să fiu, acest produs mi-a atras atenția pentru că brandul care îl produce are numele “Ghost”, la fel ca una din trupele mele favorite.

Ambalajul este draguț și cred că ar arata foarte bine alături de celalalte parfumuri ale mele.

De cum am început să citesc compoziția am devenit foarte interesată de acest produs pentru că spune că are:

  • note varf – trandafir
  • note inima – piersici, caise, lemn
  • Note baza – vanilie, mosc, chihlimbar

I would have more products to talk about but I will stop here for now. We’ll see how I manage to get my hands on them.

By the way, every time I get something from this wishlist I make an update to the article. If you want to know what I have now from my first wishlist, just click here.

I would like to know what’s on your wishlist?

Aș avea să vorbesc despre mai mult produse, dar mă voi opri aici. O să văd, până una-alta, cum reușesc să pun mâna pe cele menționate mai sus.

Apropo, de fiecare dată când cumpăr ceva din această listă voi face un update la articol. Dacă vreți să știți ce am deja din primul wishlist, trebuie doar să dați click aici.

Mi-ar placea să știu ce produse se află pe lista voastra?

10 thoughts on “Wishlist – Part 2”

  1. E chiar fain concealer-ul de la Maybelline, mie imi place mult. Din cate am inteles, acum se gaseste si in insulita Maybelline din Promenada (asa parca, sper sa nu incurc mall-urile).
    Cat despre produsele TheBalm… da, vreau si eu! Acum, daca s-ar putea :))
    Pupici!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Daca o sa ajung in Bucuresti o sa ma uit dupa el, dar cred ca ajung in Germania mai curand :))
      TheBalm iti recomand din inima. Produse foarte pigmentate, calitative, care dureaza mult pe piele si la preturi mai mici decat MAC, sa zicem.

      Like

  2. Lots of interesting things you have on your list:) which shade of balm shelter you tried?
    About cindy lou… I still didn’t decide to keep mine or not:)) I told you i like it now as eyeshadow more as my skin became paler here and it gives slightly orange tone :/ I went to mac to test lightscapade.. and now I want that one as it looked very pretty. I liked mac cream highlighters but I’m not always in the mood for cream products as powders are faster to apply. Their Color base or something like that called in shade Luna is very nice, a little cooler than essence cream highlighter and with no shimmer. But as I have one cream highlighter.I don’t want another one. Lightscapade is something you should swatch in store:) I read 10000 reviews how wonderful it is and after swatching I can tell it’s indeed very pretty. I think it’s good for very light-light and medium skin I guess for tanned Mary lou will suit more. It’s more subtle than mary lou.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Balm Shelter in Light. It becomes darker with time (in about 20 min). It’s darker than me but with the SPF I use now it’s perfect.
      About Cindy Lou I think I will wait to meet you and try it then 😀
      Yes, about Lightscapade I think you told me a few times before and I need to keep it in mind next time I go into MAC.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

