Beauty bloggers meeting Timisoara (Second edition)

Hello everybody,

This article will be short and sweet. I just want to tell you what I did last weekend, on Saturday morning, to be exact. At 11 o’clock I went to a coffee place to participate at the second edition of Beauty bloggers meeting Timisoara, where I got to hang with 9 other beauty bloggers from Timișoara.

Bună tuturor,

Acest articol va fi scurt și dulce. Vreau doar să vă spun ce-am făcut weekend-ul trecut, sambătă dimineaţa, mai exact. La ora 11 am mers la o cafenea pentru a participa la Beauty bloggers meeting Timisoara editia a 2-a, unde am ajuns să stau de vorba cu alte 9 bloggeriţe de beauty din Timișoara.

13321780_642091702614632_4784029703699760877_n

The event didn’t have a specific theme or a presentation. It was just us, hanging out, drinking coffee, talking about beauty and catching up with each others lives. Simple and perfect!

To be honest, in real life, I don’t really have people that are interested in beauty. At least not the way I am. And that’s totally fine. But I’m so happy I found a group of people that understand my obsession over a mascara or a particular shade of lipstick.

Another thing I love about this group of pretty ladies is that we’re all so different. Some of us work, others are still students. Even our domains are different – IT, architecture, medicine etc. It’s nice to see how each of us sees the world  but still we have so many things in common.

Evenimentul nu a avut o anumită temă sau prezentare. Am fost doar noi, am băut cafea, am vorbit despre beauty și am povestit ce s-a mai întâmplat in vieţile fiecăreia dintre noi în ultima vreme. Simplu și perfect!

Să fiu sinceră, în viața reală, nu prea am oameni care să fie interesați de partea de beauty. Cel puțin nu așa cum sunt eu. Și e foarte OK. Dar sunt atât de bucuroasă că am găsit un grup de oameni care-mi înţeleg obsesia asupra unei mascara sau a unei anumite nuanţe de ruj.

Un alt lucru care-mi place la acest grup de fete drăguțe este că suntem atât de diferite. Unele dintre noi lucrează, altele sunt încă studente. Chiar și domeniile noastre sunt diferite – IT, arhitectură, medicină etc. E frumos să vezi modul în care fiecare dintre noi vede lumea, dar încă avem atât de multe lucruri în comun.

 

I keep telling you about the girls, but I didn’t mention them by name. Here they are: Lorena from Lorena’s Blog, Andreea from My Beauty Kiss, Verra from Verra Kay, Andreea from Andreea Şerban, Romina from nio’s beauty corner, Lucia from All that beauty things, Simona from Vintage Look, Anca from Anca’s Blog and Ra Mona.

Also, last but not least, I would like to thank Lucia for this event. She made it possible: she talked with the sponsors and organized every single detail. I think I speak for all of us when I say it was a great experience and Lucia did a great job organizing everything.

Tot vorbesc despre aceste fete, dar nu v-am spus și cine sunt. Iată-le: Lorena de la Lorena’s Blog, Andreea de la My Beauty Kiss, Verra de la Verra Kay, Andreea de la Andreea Şerban, Romina de la nio’s beauty corner, Lucia de la All that beauty things, Simona de la Vintage Look, Anca de la Anca’s Blog și Ra Mona.

In ultimul rând, dar nu cel din urmă, aș dori să-i mulțumesc Luciei pentru acest eveniment. Ea l-a făcut posibil: ea a vorbit cu sponsorii și a organizat fiecare detaliu. Cred că vorbesc pentru noi toate atunci când am spun că a fost o experiență grozavă și Lucia a făcut o treabă foarte bună cu organizarea.

 

Also I want to thank the sponsors for the great gifts. Here they are:

Doresc să le mulțumesc sponsorilor pentru cadourile grozave. Iată-i:

13417598_1152009211530496_2709428765496580176_n

See you guys next week!

Ne vedem săptămâna viitoare!

2 thoughts on “Beauty bloggers meeting Timisoara (Second edition)”

Leave a Reply

