This or That Beauty TAG

Versiunea în limba română a acestui articol o găsiți aici.

Today I want to welcome you here with a tag. This one has been around the beauty blogosphere for a looong time and I always liked it. That’s why I thought I should finally do it.

Makeup

  • Blush or Bronzer? -> Blush.
  • Lipgloss or Lipstick? -> Lipstick.
  • Eyeliner or Mascara? -> Mascara, but I would prefer to be able to choose both.
  • Foundation or Concealer? -> Concealer.
  • Neutral or Color Eyeshadow? -> For a day-to-day makeup I would choose neutral.
  • Pressed or Loose eye shadows? -> Pressed – easier to carry with you.
  • Brushes or Sponges? -> Brushes for powder, sponges for creams.

 

Nails

  • O.P.I or China Glaze? -> Didn’t try any of them, but I’m tempted to start with O.P.I.
  • Long or Short? -> Short.
  • Acrylic or Natural? -> Natural.
  • Brights or Darks? -> Neutral.
  • Flower or no flower? -> No flower.

 

 

Body

  • Perfume or Body Splash? -> Perfume.
  • Lotion or Body Butter? -> Body Butter.
  • Body wash or Soap? -> Body wash.
  • LUSH or Other Bath Company? -> The Body Shop.

 

Hair

  • Curly or Straight? -> Straight. My hair has a hard time staying curly.
  • Bun or Ponytail? -> Depends on the occasion.
  • Bobby pins or Butterfly clips? -> Bobby pins.
  • Hair spray or Gel? -> Hair spray.
  • Long or Short? -> Long.
  • Light or Dark? -> Dark.
  • Side sweep bangs or Full bangs? -> Neither.
  • Up or Down? -> Depends.

That’s it from me. Hope you liked it.

If you did this tag, please let me know in the comments below because I would love to read your answers. If you didn’t, I invite you all to try (in the comments or on your blogs).

8 thoughts on “This or That Beauty TAG”

      1. Neutral nails and I didn’t know what to answer on hairspray or gel because gel is usually for shorter hair and I wasn’t sure whether you use some times hairspray or not:) And on lipstick of lipgloss, I was sure lipstick..but then I thought you are now into glosses also))

        Liked by 1 person

      2. :))) understandable. About lipstick and lipgloss – yes, I’m more into lipgloss now but I’m not surehow long it will last. Maybe it’s just a phase. Also for darker colors I will always go for lipstick.

        Like

Leave a Reply

