Daytime Makeup Look – Summer 2016

Versiunea în limba română a acestui articol o găsiți aici.

Hello everybody,

First of all I want to say I’m sorry for not posting last week (did you miss me?), but I was in the process of moving and unfortunately there wan’t much time left for me to write on my blog. But I’m here now and I promise I’ll tell you all about where I moved, in a few weeks (if you want me to).
Now, because in the past month it’s been so hot in Timisoara, I didn’t really have much of a desire to wear complicated (eye) makeup looks. The makeup look you find in the picture below is something I can throw on in 20 minutes and it makes me look put together, but it looks simple and clean, at the same time. This doesn’t mean I’m only wearing 3 products, but if you are interested in what I used just scroll below the picture.
PS: The lipstick changes usually because I’m always in e mood to wear something else.

IMG_2434

Eyes and Brows

  • Urban Decay eyeshadow primer potion Anti-Aging
  • LORAC Pro Palette Lt. Pink (mobile lid), Taupe (Crease)
  • AVON superSHOCK eyeliner gel in Plumful
  • Rimmel Scandaleyes in Nude – in the waterline
  • Benefit They’re Real tinted primer
  • Benefit They’re Real mascara
  • Soap & Glory Archery Volu-Boost brow fiber gel in Talk of the Brown

Face

  • Benefit Hello Flawless Oxygen WOW in “I’m pure 4 sure” Ivory
  • Rimmel Match Perfection 2 in 1 concealer and highlighter in 010 Ivory
  • Bourjois Blush in 16 Love-struck Rose
  • Benefit Watt’s Up highlighter

Lips

  • theBalm Meet Matt(e) Hughes long lasting liquid lipstick in Adoring

IMG_2436

What do you think about this look? What products are you using this summer?

PS: Don’t forget you can find me on Facebook (user: deirdrelestrange), Instagram (user: @notjustmakeup_) and e-mail.

Have a great day!

5 thoughts on “Daytime Makeup Look – Summer 2016

  1. Dragut machiajul!
    Eu vara ma machiez rar, nu suport senzatia aia de curg apele pe mine ca mereu ma gandesc ca se scurge si machiajul.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment